Terms & Conditions

As 05.04.2021

We are happy to carry out orders that we can only accept from people over the age of 18 under the following conditions of sale and delivery:

Contract

The presentation of the products in the online shop is not a legally binding offer, but a non-binding online catalog. By clicking the “Buy now” button, the customer places a binding order for the goods in the shopping cart. The confirmation of the receipt of the order follows immediately after the order has been sent and does not yet constitute an acceptance of the contract. We can accept your order by sending an order confirmation by email or by delivering the goods within five days.

You also have the option to inquire about a specific article by phone or email. After receiving such a request, we will make you a corresponding offer by email or telephone. A contract is only concluded when you accept this offer.

contract language

The language available for the contract is German.

Contract text storage

We save the contract text and send you the order data by email. You can read the terms and conditions at any time here on this page . view

Limited wines

Please ask for limited wines in advance, as limited wines are sometimes only available as single bottles. For this reason we have to keep these offers non-binding in all respects. We must reserve the right to form contingents. We expressly reserve the right to allocate limited wines or not to sell them. This also applies in individual cases if you have received an order confirmation from our shop system. Please note that we only confirm the receipt of your order but not the allocation of the individual wines. Allocation, and the associated conclusion of a contract, only takes place once we have dispatched the bottles to you.

Delivery restrictions

We expressly reserve the right to limit the quantities ordered. This serves the balanced allocation of naturally limited product quantities. In this case we will inform you immediately.

Delivery of subsequent years

If the vintage you have ordered is no longer available, we will inform you as soon as possible.

If you would like the following year to be sold out without further notice, please note this separately on the order.

Bottle illustrations, descriptions, OHKs

Please note that the bottle images in the online shop are only sample images. Packaging and gift boxes are only part of the product if this is explicitly stated. If you would like packaging, please let us know. As a rule, shipping is not carried out in OHKs. If you wish to have a box shipped with OHK, this is only possible at no extra charge if the box is dispatchable and has been agreed personally with Apropos Wein GmbH.

Reservations

We can only reserve wines for you in connection with direct invoicing.

Consignment goods

We also deliver wines on commission for your event. We would be happy to advise you on your wine selection in advance. Please note the following:

  • The period from purchase to return (unless otherwise agreed in writing) is a maximum of 14 days.
  • The wines are temporarily stored in such a way that the quality is not impaired.
  • The wines are only taken back in undamaged original packaging (cardboard or wooden box), as well as undamaged labels and capsules.
  • Returns are only made by appointment and at the buyer's expense. This does not affect the statutory right of cancellation for consumers.

Reservation of self-supply

If the ordered product is not available because we are not supplied with this product by our supplier through no fault of our own, we can withdraw from the contract. In this case, we will inform you immediately and, if necessary, suggest the delivery of a comparable product.

If no comparable product is available or if you do not wish a comparable product to be delivered, we will reimburse you for any consideration that has already been paid. The burden of proof for a missing delivery by our supplier lies with us.

Prices

All representations in the online shop are always subject to change. Prior sale and errors are expressly reserved. All prices are in euros per bottle / unit including statutory VAT. The prices do not include shipping and packaging costs, which you will be informed of prior to placing your order. You can choose the amount of shipping costs here see. Or can be calculated in the shopping cart.

All prices quoted are sales prices ex warehouse Bad Griesbach including the applicable statutory value added tax and other price components and do not include shipping costs.

All prices quoted refer to standard packaging sizes of 0,750 L / bottle, for spirits 0,700 L / bottle. Different packaging sizes are named separately in the respective product description.

Delivery / shipping costs

We deliver all shipments as standard with DPD Germany.
You can repeat all of the conditions here ...

In principle, you have the option of picking up the wines in the vinotheque of the sole proprietorship Apropos Wein - Max Schmalhofer, Seilerberg 4a, 94086 Bad Griesbach, Germany at the following business hours: Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. ; Tuesday and Thursday from 16:00 p.m. to 18:00 p.m.

Coupons

The voucher can be redeemed at www.aproposwein.com up to the respective individually stated expiry date, unless expressly stated otherwise.
The voucher can only be redeemed before completing the order process. Subsequent billing is not possible.
Only one voucher can be redeemed per order.
The value of the goods must be at least equal to the amount of the voucher. Any remaining credit will not be reimbursed for campaign vouchers.
Voucher credit is neither paid out in cash nor is interest paid.
The voucher will not be reimbursed if the customer returns the goods paid for in whole or in part with the voucher within the scope of his statutory right of withdrawal.
The voucher is transferable. The seller can pay the respective owner with discharging effect. This does not apply if the seller has knowledge or grossly negligent ignorance of the non-authorization, legal incapacity or lack of authorization of the respective owner.

Liability

The provider's liability is excluded unless the damage was caused by grossly negligent or willful action on the part of the provider, its legal representatives or vicarious agents, or consists of injury to life, limb, health or essential contractual obligations (cardinal obligations). Cardinal obligations are those contractual obligations, the fulfillment of which is necessary to achieve the contractual objective.

In the event of a breach of essential contractual obligations, the provider is only liable for typical, foreseeable damage in the event of simple negligence.

For defects or defects in the contents of the bottle - such as, for example: cork damage - unfortunately - in accordance with the international conditions - no liability can be assumed, as this is not assumed by the supplier either.

The provisions of the Product Liability Act remain unaffected.

Delivery, breakage

Delivery takes place in the delivery time specified in the order and according to the delivery type selected by the customer and is measured from the time the money is received. A telephone notification of the exact delivery date is unfortunately not possible for deliveries with DPD Germany. However, you have the option of checking the delivery history on the Internet using your shipment number here to pursue.

When delivering by DPD Germany, we ship in a tested shipping package. If you expressly consent to the data being forwarded to the parcel service provider, you will also receive the free DPD Predict service, which will usually inform you of the delivery by e-mail (up to 30 minutes). If you cannot be reached, you will receive a written and email notification. In this case you can control exactly how to proceed with the next delivery attempt.

Information obligations in the event of transport damage

If goods are delivered with obvious damage to the packaging or the content, please inform the delivering freight service immediately, irrespective of your warranty rights, and please contact us as soon as possible by e-mail or otherwise (fax / post), so that we can assert any rights against the shipping service provider. Commercial buyers are advised of their obligation to notify in accordance with Section 377 of the German Commercial Code (HGB).

Payment Methods

The goods are paid for in advance, on account, by credit card, PayPal, Apple Pay, Giropay or cash after the purchase contract has been concluded.

We reserve the right to block the customer's registration and thus the access to the online shop if there are payment defaults or delays or if the order itself is repeatedly improper. To hedge the credit risk, we also reserve the right to restrict the choice of payment methods. This is especially true for new customers.

Prepayment

If you choose the payment method prepayment, we will tell you our bank details in a separate e-mail and deliver the goods after receipt of payment.

PayPal, direct debit, GiroPay, instant and credit card payment

When paying by means of a payment method offered by PayPal, the payment is processed by the payment service provider PayPal (Europe) S.à rl et Cie, SCA, 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg (hereinafter: “PayPal”), subject to PayPal - Terms of use, available under https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/useragreement-full or - if the customer does not have a PayPal account - subject to the conditions for payments without a PayPal account, which can be viewed at https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/privacywax-fullDuring the ordering process you will be redirected to the website of the online provider PayPal. In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via PayPal, you must be registered there or first register, legitimize with your access data and confirm the payment instruction to us. After placing the order in the shop, we ask PayPal to initiate the payment transaction. The payment transaction will be carried out automatically by PayPal immediately afterwards. You'll get more information during the ordering process.

Payment on account

When paying on account, the customer accepts a payment period of 14 days after the invoice date. The seller reserves the right to use this method of payment

  1. for first orders
  2. in the case of poor creditworthiness

refuse the customer. Furthermore, when paying on account, the billing and delivery addresses must match, unless this has been clarified with us beforehand.

Cash on collection or delivery

You pay the invoice amount in cash upon collection or delivery. More on this here.

Giropay

You pay the invoice amount via your bank's online banking, to which you will be directed during the ordering process. You log in as usual, for example with your account number and PIN, and authorize your payment with a TAN, for example. Your bank must take part in the Giropay procedure.

Refunds will be made in the same way as we received the customer's payments.

Retention of title

The delivered goods remain our property until all claims from the sales contract have been fulfilled.

Privacy

All personal data that we need to do business with you will be saved. We are of course committed to comprehensive protection of your personal data in accordance with the provisions of the Federal Data Protection Act. You can find more information about the scope of the stored data in our data protection declaration.

youth protection

In accordance with the Youth Protection Act, we only deliver alcoholic beverages to people over the age of 18. We reserve the right to carry out a respective test. By ordering and accepting our general terms and conditions, the customer declares that he is of legal age and has full legal capacity. By submitting the order, the customer affirms that he is over 18 years old and that all age, name and address details are correct. The customer is obliged to ensure that only he or a person of legal age authorized by him can receive the delivery of goods.

Note according to Section 36 of the Consumer Dispute Settlement Act

The European Commission submits http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ a platform for out-of-court online dispute resolution ready.

According to § 36 VSBG, Apropos Wein GmbH points out that it is neither willing nor obliged to participate in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

Changes to the terms and conditions

The provider is entitled to unilaterally change these terms and conditions, insofar as this is necessary to remove equivalence disruptions that subsequently arise or to adapt to changed legal or technical framework conditions. The provider will inform the customer about an adjustment by notifying the content of the changed regulations. The change will take effect if the customer does not object to the inclusion in contractual relationships with the provider in writing or in text form within six weeks after receipt of the notification of change.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Stand: 26.02.2019

Aufträge, die wir nur von Personen über 18 Jahren annehmen können, führen wir gerne zu folgenden Verkaufs- und Lieferbedingungen aus:

Vertragsabschluss

Die Darstellung der Produkte im Online-Shop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern einen unverbindlichen Online-Katalog dar. Durch Anklicken des Buttons “zahlungspflichtig bestellen” gibt der Kunde eine verbindliche Bestellung der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren ab. Die Bestätigung des Eingangs der Bestellung folgt unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung und stellt noch keine Vertragsannahme dar. Wir können Ihre Bestellung durch Versand einer Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail oder durch Auslieferung der Ware innerhalb von fünf Tagen annehmen.

Sie haben außerdem die Möglichkeit, telefonisch oder per E-Mail bei uns wegen eines bestimmten Artikels anzufragen. Nach Erhalt einer solchen Anfrage unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein entsprechendes Angebot per E-Mail oder Telefon. Ein Vertrag kommt erst dann zustande, wenn Sie dieses Angebot annehmen.

Vertragssprache

Die für den Vertragsschluss zur Verfügung stehende Sprache ist Deutsch.

Vertragstextspeicherung

Wir speichern den Vertragstext und senden Ihnen die Bestelldaten per E-Mail zu. Die AGB können Sie jederzeit hier auf dieser Seite einsehen.

Limitierte Weine

Bitte fragen Sie limitierte Weine vorher an, da limitierte Weine teilweise nur als Einzelflaschen zur Verfügung stehen. Aus diesem Grund müssen wir diese Angebote in jeder Beziehung freibleibend halten. Die Bildung von Kontingenten müssen wir uns vorbehalten. Wir behalten uns dabei ausdrücklich vor, limitierte Weine zuzuteilen, bzw. nicht zu verkaufen. Dies gilt in Einzelfällen auch, wenn Sie eine Bestellbestätigung aus unserem Shop-System erhalten haben. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir damit nur den Eingang ihrer Bestellung nicht aber die Zuteilung der einzelnen Weine bestätigen. Eine Zuteilung, und damit verbunden ein Vertragsabschluss, erfolgt erst durch Versand der Flaschen durch uns an Sie.

Lieferbeschränkungen

Wir behalten uns ausdrücklich vor, bestellte Mengen zu beschränken. Dies dient der ausgewogenen Zuteilung von naturgemäß begrenzten Produktmengen. In diesem Fall informieren wir Sie umgehend.

Lieferung von Folgejahrgängen

Sollte der von Ihnen bestellte Jahrgang nicht mehr verfügbar sein, werden wir Sie zeitnah informieren.

Falls Sie bei Ausverkauf eines Jahrgangs ohne weitere Nachricht den Folgejahrgang wünschen, vermerken Sie dies bitte gesondert auf der Bestellung.

Flaschen-Abbildungen, Beschreibungen, OHKs

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Flaschenabbildungen im Online-Shop nur Beispielabbildungen sind. Verpackungen und Geschenkkartons gehören nur zum Produkt wenn das explizit ausgewiesen ist. Sollten Sie eine Verpackung wünschen, teilen Sie uns das bitte mit. Der Versand erfolgt in aller Regel nicht in OHKs. Sollten sie bei Abnahme einer Kiste den Versand mit OHK wünschen, so ist dies nur ohne Aufpreis möglich, wenn die Kiste versandfähig ist.

Reservierungen

Weine können wir für Sie nur in Verbindung mit direkter Rechnungsstellung reservieren.

Kommissionsware

Für Ihre Veranstaltung liefern wir Ihnen auch Weine auf Kommission. Gerne beraten wir Sie auch vorab bei Ihrer Weinauswahl. Folgendes gilt zu beachten:

  • Der Zeitraum vom Kauf bis zur Rückgabe (wenn nicht anders schriftlich vereinbart) beträgt max. 14 Tage.
  • Die Zwischenlagerung der Weine erfolgt so, dass die Qualität dieser nicht beeinträchtigt wird.
  • Die Weine werden nur in unbeschädigter Originalverpackung (Karton oder Holzkiste), sowie unbeschädigten Etiketten und Kapseln zurückgenommen.
  • Die Retoure erfolgt nur unter Terminabsprache und auf Kosten des Käufers. Das gesetzliche Recht zum Widerruf bleibt für Verbraucher hierdurch unberührt.

Selbstbelieferungsvorbehalt

Wenn das bestellte Produkt nicht verfügbar ist, weil wir mit diesem Produkt von unserem Lieferanten ohne eigenes Verschulden nicht beliefert werden, können wir vom Vertrag zurücktreten. In diesem Fall werden wir Sie unverzüglich informieren und Ihnen ggf. die Lieferung eines vergleichbaren Produktes vorschlagen.

Wenn kein vergleichbares Produkt verfügbar ist oder Sie keine Lieferung eines vergleichbaren Produktes wünschen, werden wir Ihnen ggf. bereits erbrachte Gegenleistungen erstatten. Die Beweispflicht für eine fehlende Belieferung durch unseren Lieferanten liegt bei uns.

Preise

Alle Darstellungen im Online-Shop sind stets freibleibend. Zwischenverkauf und Irrtümer sind ausdrücklich vorbehalten. Alle Preise verstehen sich in Euro pro Flasche / Einheit inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt. Die Preise verstehen sich zzgl. Versand- und Verpackungskosten, die Ihnen vor Abgabe der Bestellung bekannt gegeben werden. Die Höhe der Versandkosten können Sie hier einsehen. Oder sich im Warenkorb berechnen lassen.

Alle angegebenen Preise sind Abgabepreise ab Lager Bad Griesbach inkl. der jeweils geltenden, gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer und sonstiger Preisbestandteile und verstehen sich zzgl. Versandkosten.

Alle genannten Preise beziehen sich auf Standardverpackungsgrößen von 0,750 L / Flasche, bei Spirituosen 0,700 L / Flasche. Abweichende Verpackungsgrößen werden gesondert in der jeweiligen Produktbeschreibung benannt.

Lieferung / Versandkosten

Alle Sendungen liefern wir standardmäßig mit HERMES aus.
Alle Konditionen können Sie noch einmal hier nachlesen.

Sie haben grundsätzlich die Möglichkeit der Abholung in der Vinothek, Seilerberg 4a, 94086 Bad Griesbach, Deutschland zu den nachfolgend angegebenen Geschäftszeiten: Montag, Mittwoch, Freitag und Samstag von 10:00 – 12:00 Uhr; Dienstag und Donnerstag von 16:00 – 18:00 Uhr.

Haftung

Die Haftung des Anbieters ist ausgeschlossen, soweit der Schaden nicht durch grob fahrlässiges oder vorsätzliches Handeln des Anbieters, seiner gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen verursacht worden ist oder in einer Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers, der Gesundheit oder wesentlicher Vertragspflichten (Kardinalpflichten) besteht. Kardinalpflichten sind solche Vertragspflichten, deren Erfüllung zur Erreichung des Vertragsziels notwendig ist.

Bei der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten haftet der Anbieter im Fall einfacher Fahrlässigkeit nur auf den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden.

Für Mängel bzw. Defekte des Flascheninhalts – wie z.B: Korkschäden – kann leider – gemäß den international gebräuchlichen Bedingungen – keine Haftung übernommen werden, da diese auch vom Lieferanten nicht übernommen wird.

Die Vorschriften des Produkthaftungsgesetzes bleiben unberührt.

Anlieferung, Bruch

Die Lieferung erfolgt in der bei der Bestellung angegebenen Lieferzeit und gemäß der vom Kunden ausgewählten Lieferart und bemisst sich ab dem Zeitpunkt des Geldeingangs. Eine telefonische Avisierung des genauen Liefertermins ist bei Lieferung mit HERMES leider nicht möglich. Sie haben aber die Möglichkeit, den Zustellungsverlauf im Internet mit Hilfe Ihrer Sendungsnummer hier zu verfolgen.

Bei Lieferung durch HERMES versenden wir in geprüfter Versandpackung. Sollten Sie nicht erreichbar sein, erhalten Sie eine schriftliche Benachrichtigung. In diesem Fall können Sie sich dann mit dem örtlichen Ansprechpartner von HERMES in Verbindung setzen und einen neuen Termin vereinbaren.

Informationspflichten bei Transportschäden

Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Schäden an der Verpackung oder am Inhalt angeliefert, so teilen Sie dies, unbeschadet Ihrer Gewährleistungsrechte, sofort dem ausliefernden Frachtdienst mit und treten bitte schnellstmöglich durch eine E-Mail oder auf sonstige Weise (Fax/Post) mit uns in Kontakt, damit wir etwaige Rechte gegenüber dem Versanddienstleister geltend machen können. Gewerbliche Abnehmer werden auf Ihre Rügepflicht nach § 377 HGB hingewiesen.

Zahlungsarten

Die Bezahlung der Waren erfolgt per Vorkasse, auf Rechnung, mit Kreditkarte, PayPal, Apple Pay, Giropay oder Barzahlung nach Abschluss des Kaufvertrages.

Wir behalten uns vor, die Registrierung des Kunden und damit den Zugang zum Online-Shop zu sperren, sofern es zu Zahlungsausfällen oder -verzögerungen kommt oder bei der Bestellung selbst mehrfach ein unsachgemäßes Vorgehen vorliegt. Zur Absicherung des Kreditrisikos behalten wir uns zudem das Recht vor, die Auswahlmöglichkeit der Zahlungsarten einzuschränken. Das gilt insbesondere für Neukunden.

Vorkasse

Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Vorkasse nennen wir Ihnen unsere Bankverbindung in separater E-Mail und liefern die Ware nach Zahlungseingang.

PayPal, PayPal Express

Bei Zahlung mittels einer von PayPal angebotenen Zahlungsart erfolgt die Zahlungsabwicklung über den Zahlungsdienstleister PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg (im Folgenden: “PayPal”), unter Geltung der PayPal-Nutzungsbedingungen, einsehbar unter https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/useragreement-full oder – falls der Kunde nicht über ein PayPal-Konto verfügt – unter Geltung der Bedingungen für Zahlungen ohne PayPal-Konto, einsehbar unter https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/privacywax-full.Im Bestellprozess werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über PayPal bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren, mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Nach Abgabe der Bestellung im Shop fordern wir PayPal zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch PayPal unmittelbar danach automatisch durchgeführt. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

Zahlung per Kreditkarte

Die Abwicklung der Zahlungsart Kreditkartenzahlung erfolgt in Zusammenarbeit mit der Stripe Payments Europe, Ltd., c/o A&l Goodbody, Ifsc, North Wall Quay, Dublin 1, Ireland (im Folgenden: “Stripe”), unter Geltung der Stripe-Nutzungsbedingungen, einsehbar unter https://stripe.com/de/legal, an die der Verkäufer seine Zahlungsforderung abtritt. Stripe zieht den Rechnungsbetrag vom angegebenen Kreditkartenkonto des Kunden ein. Im Falle der Abtretung kann nur an Stripe mit schuldbefreiender Wirkung geleistet werden. Die Belastung der Kreditkarte erfolgt umgehend nach Absendung der Kundenbestellung im Online-Shop. Der Verkäufer bleibt auch bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Kreditkartenzahlung über Stripe zuständig für allgemeine Kundenanfragen z.B. zur Ware, Lieferzeit, Versendung, Retouren, Reklamationen, Widerrufserklärungen und -zusendungen oder Gutschriften.

Zahlung auf Rechnung

Bei Zahlung auf Rechnung akzeptiert der Kunde eine Zahlungsfrist von 14 Tagen nach Rechnungsdatum. Der Verkäufer hält sich vor, diese Zahlungsart

  1. bei Erstbestellungen
  2. bei mangelnder Bonität

des Kunden abzulehnen. Weiterhin müssen bei Zahlung auf Rechnung die Rechnungs- und die Lieferadresse übereinstimmen, sofern nicht vorher extra mit uns abgeklärt.

Barzahlung bei Abholung oder Lieferung

Sie zahlen den Rechnungsbetrag bei der Abholung oder Lieferung bar. Mehr dazu hier.

Giropay

Sie bezahlen den Rechnungsbetrag über das Onlinebanking Ihrer Bank, zu dem Sie im Bestellprozess hingeleitet werden. Sie melden sich wie gewohnt an, z.B. mit Kontonummer und PIN und autorisieren Ihre Zahlung z.B. mit einer TAN. Ihre Bank muss am Giropay-Verfahren teilnehmen.

Rückzahlungen erfolgen auf dem gleichen Weg, wie wir die Zahlungen des Kunden erhalten haben.

Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bis zur Erfüllung aller Forderungen aus dem Kaufvertrag bleiben die gelieferten Waren unser Eigentum.

Datenschutz

Alle persönlichen Daten, die wir zum Geschäftsverkehr mit Ihnen benötigen, werden gespeichert. Wir verpflichten uns selbstverständlich zu einem umfassenden Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten nach den Bestimmungen des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes. Nähere Informationen über den Umfang der gespeicherten Daten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung .

Jugendschutz

Entsprechend dem Jugendschutzgesetz liefern wir alkoholische Getränke nur an Personen ab dem vollendeten 18. Lebensjahr. Wir behalten uns eine jeweilige Prüfung vor. Mit dem Bestellen und Akzeptieren unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen erklärt der Kunde, dass er volljährig und voll geschäftsfähig ist. Der Kunde versichert mit dem Absenden der Bestellung, über 18 Jahre alt zu sein und dass alle Alters-, Namens- und Adress-Angaben richtig sind. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet dafür Sorge zu tragen, dass nur er selbst oder eine von ihm ermächtigte volljährige Personen die Warenlieferung entgegen nehmen kann.

Hinweis nach § 36 Verbraucherstreitbeilegungsgesetz

Die Europäische Kommission stellt unter http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ eine Plattform zur außergerichtlichen Online-Streitbeilegung bereit.

Apropos Wein – Schmalhofer weist gemäß § 36 VSBG darauf hin, dass sie weder bereit noch verpflichtet ist, an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Änderung der AGB

Der Anbieter ist berechtigt, diese AGB einseitig zu ändern, soweit dies zur Beseitigung nachträglich entstehender Äquivalenzstörungen oder zur Anpassung an veränderte gesetzliche oder technische Rahmenbedingungen notwendig ist. Über eine Anpassung werden wird der Anbieter den Kunden unter Mitteilung des Inhaltes der geänderten Regelungen informieren. Die Änderung wird wirksam, wenn der Kunde nicht binnen sechs Wochen nach Zugang der Änderungsmitteilung der Einbeziehung in mit ihm geschlossene Vertragsverhältnisse gegenüber dem Anbieter in Schrift- oder Textform widerspricht.